当前位置:首页 > jgoerrissen.com > 正文

The Best Antique Advent Calendar of 2022 – Reviewed and Top Rated

摘要: Rank No. #1Best Choice Products Wooden Christmas Advent Calendar...
Rank No. #1
Best Choice Products Wooden Christmas Advent Calendar, Shooting Star Holiday Decoration w/Battery-Operated LED Light Background
  • CLASSIC CHRISTMAS THEME: Decorative advent calendar with an eye-catching shooting star complements any holiday setup, adding festive holiday cheer to your home
  • UNIQUE, DURABLE DESIGN: High-quality wood has an intricate Christmas village with elves inside, holiday pine trees, and more all carved in, with battery-powered LEDs to keep the scene lit up
  • INTRICATE DETAIL: Enjoy details like Santa riding in his sleigh and a holiday countdown that includes small drawers with engraved numbers to count the days until Christmas
  • IDEAL FOR ANY ROOM: Put it on the kitchen countertop, in your bedroom or home office, or take it to work to decorate your desk for the season
  • PERFECT SIZE: Compact size allows you to place it on nearly any surface; set it on tables, a mantle over the fireplace, and countless other locations; OVERALL DIMENSIONS: 17.5"(L) x 4"(W) x 17"(H)
Rank No. #2
Byers' Choice Christmas House Advent Caroler Figurine AC01 from The Advent Calendars Collection
  • Byers' Choice Christmas House Advent is designed by Joyce Byers
  • Byers' Choice wooden countdown Advent Calendars are thoughtfully designed with 24 numbered doors behind which small surprises can be hidden for each day.
  • Byers鈥?Choice Carolers have represented an American made Christmas Tradition for over 40 years.
  • Stands 22 inches x 16 inches.
Rank No. #3
31 Countdown To Halloween Coloring Book: Halloween advent calendar Activities To Do & Coloring Book For Kids and toddlers Perfect Halloween Gift For Children Ages 2-10
  • DESIGN, YAKI (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 67 Pages - 09/10/2021 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #4
Byers' Choice Musical Advent Toy Shop Calendar #MC16 from The Advent Calendars Collection
  • Byers' Choice Musical Advent Toy Shop is designed by Joyce Byers
  • This special Advent Calendar plays Christmas music when a door is opened. Requires three AA batteries (not included).
  • Byers鈥?Choice Carolers have represented an American made Christmas Tradition for over 40 years.
  • Stands 18陆 inches H x 15 inches W x 3 inches D.
SaleRank No. #5
Kurt Adler Christmas Tree 24-Piece Advent Calendar, 16-Inch
  • Christmas tree advent calendar
  • Measures approximately 16 inches
  • Wooden design
  • Beautifully detailed
  • A fun and festive addition to any holiday decor
Rank No. #6
Wool Appliqu茅 Heirlooms: 15 Antique-Inspired Projects & Techniques
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Blythe, Mary A. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 199 Pages - 06/15/2015 (Publication Date) - C&T Publishing (Publisher)
Rank No. #7
Advent Calendar 2021 Scissor Skills: Countdown to Christmas with this fun activity book for kids I Cut & Paste Workbook for Preschool to Practice the Basics of Cutting, Pasting and Coloring
  • Bleistift, Magischer (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 52 Pages - 09/28/2021 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
Rank No. #8
Pukka Herbs | Tea Advent Calendar | The Perfect Non-Chocolate Christmas Countdown for Tea Lovers | Eco Friendly Gift | 24 Tea Bags | 24 Flavors
  • An alternative to chocolate advent calendars for herbal tea lovers, featuring 24 different delicious organic blends
  • Discover a delicious flavour every day in the countdown to Christmas
  • From calming herbs to help you relax, to refreshing ingredients to awaken your senses, our advent calendar is the perfect way to discover delicious flavours and revel in the essence of our blends
  • Expertly blended by herbal experts and nutritionists using the highest quality ingredients
  • A gift that is good for you and the planet: FSC sustainable bamboo packaging, organic, and non-GM ingredients
Rank No. #9
31 Countdown to Halloween Coloring Book: A Fun Halloween Advent Calendar Coloring Book for Kids
  • Frex, A.J (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 64 Pages - 08/05/2021 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #10
LEGO Star Wars Advent Calendar 75307 Awesome Toy Building Kit for Kids with 7 Popular Characters and 17 Mini Builds; New 2021 (335 Pieces)
  • Build excitement before Christmas with the 2021 LEGO Star Wars Advent Calendar (75307), featuring buildable Star Wars: The Mandalorian Season 2 characters, vehicles, weapons and accessories
  • Features 7 LEGO Star Wars characters, including The Mandalorian and the Child (Grogu), affectionately known as Baby Yoda, in festive outfits, plus a Tusken Raider, IG-11 and IT-O Interrogator Droid
  • The 11 mini build vehicles include The Razor Crest, Riot Mar鈥檚 starfighter, Imperial Troop Transport, X-wing, TIE Fighter, Imperial Light Cruiser, Boba Fett鈥檚 starship and the Child鈥檚 hoverpram
  • Other mini builds include an E-web heavy blaster snow launcher, training targets, Tusken Raider鈥檚 weapon rack and snow launcher, Imperial weapon rack and Mandalorian weapon rack
  • This awesome 335-piece building toy makes the best holiday gift for kids aged 6 and up. The characters and mini builds can be used with other LEGO Star Wars sets for extra creative fun
Rank No. #11
Throw Throw Burrito by Exploding Kittens - A Dodgeball Card Game - Family-Friendly Party Games - Card Games for Adults, Teens & Kids - 2-6 Players
  • The World鈥檚 First Dodgeball Card Game - Collect matching sets of cards faster than your opponents while simultaneously ducking, dodging and throwing squishy airborne burritos.
  • A Game by Exploding Kittens - Creators of award-winning, hilarious and entertaining games that adults, teens and kids will all enjoy!
  • A Simple and Easy Game for Kids and Adults - Clear some space and put away the antiques, because you've never played a party game quite like this. The cards you collect earn you points, but you lose points when you get hit by squishy burritos.
  • Collect Cards. Play Your Hand. Throw Things at Your Friends - Look no further for picnic games, camping games or travel games that will get you launching burritos at your friends and family.
Rank No. #12
Vintage Christmas Ephemera Collection with Pastel Theme: 18 Sheets and Over 120 Pieces for Cut Out and Collage Projects, DIY Cards, Scrapbooking, ... Media - Bonus with Advent Calendar Sheet
  • Studio, CreateIt (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 41 Pages - 10/21/2021 (Publication Date) - Independently published (Publisher)
Rank No. #13
Peanuts: A Charlie Brown Christmas Wooden Collectible Set (RP Minis)
  • Schulz, Charles M. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 32 Pages - 10/09/2018 (Publication Date) - RP Minis (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #14
The Ultimate Bathroom Reader: Interesting Stories, Fun Facts and Just Crazy Weird Stuff to Keep You Entertained on the Throne! (Perfect Gag Gift)
  • O'Neill, Bill (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 206 Pages - 07/20/2021 (Publication Date) - LAK Publishing (Publisher)
Rank No. #15
The Elf on the Shelf: Magnet Set and Christmas Countdown Calendar (RP Minis)
  • Running Press (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 25 Pages - 10/30/2018 (Publication Date) - RP Minis (Publisher)
Rank No. #16
Advent Calendar: My Gifts for Jesus, A Child's Activity Calendar A God Bless Book Advent Calendar 2017 Christmas Gifts for Kids to Put in Nativity Set ... 8-12 all Ages (God Blesses Us Read and Pray)
  • Vincent, Evana (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 44 Pages - 10/27/2017 (Publication Date) - CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (Publisher)
SaleRank No. #17
LEGO Marvel The Avengers Advent Calendar 76196 Building Kit, an Awesome Gift for Fans of Super Hero Building Toys; New 2021 (298 Pieces)
  • Give Marvel fans a special Super Hero Christmas treat with the LEGO Marvel The Avengers Advent Calendar (76196). Behind each of the 24 doors is a great gift to build, play with and display
  • Includes 7 minifigures 鈥?Iron Man, Spider-Man, Black Widow, Thor, Captain Marvel, Thanos and Nick Fury 鈥?plus exciting items and amazing accessories from the Marvel Universe that kids will love
  • With 24 days of surprises and imaginative fun that lasts all year long, this supercool Advent calendar is the perfect pre-Christmas gift for any young Super Hero aged 7 and up
  • Buildable play experiences include a Quinjet, Helicarrier, Spider-Man drone and Avengers Tower
  • Behind door 24 is an awesome surprise (clue: It鈥檚 one of the most powerful objects in the universe!)
Rank No. #18
Precious Moments" O Come Let Us Adore Him Nativity Advent Calendar -27 Pieces, Multicolor
  • Reveal the story of Christmas with this clever 27 piece advent calendar which holds a little figurine and a lovely nativity story book poem with a special reading for each day of advent
  • Children and grown-ups alike will delight in discovering one of the nativity characters each day and reading about the part they play
  • Give as a Christmas gift to friends, family, teachers, coworkers - also makes a thoughtful and impressive housewarming gift
  • Calendar is constructed of wooden, figurines are crafted of cold-cast resin and carefully hand-painted
  • Approximately 13.5H x 10W x 2.5D inches
Rank No. #19
Wooden Advent Calendar, Light Up Christmas Village (8.7 x 14.1 x 3.2 in)
  • Wooden Decorative Calendar: This Christmas countdown features 24 drawers that are marked with numbers consecutively to help count down the days until Christmas
  • Christmas Decorations: A fine wood finish compliments the silhouettes of Santa Claus, reindeers, and a beautiful carving of a Christmas scene; the Christmas village features wooden houses, pine trees, a street lamp, a dog, a bench, and a person in festive clothing
  • Battery Operated: The top of this wood calendar features a scene that comes to life; the on and off switch is featured at the back; requires 2 AA batteries (not included)
  • Dimensions: Juvale鈥檚 Christmas advent calendar measures 8.7 x 14.1x 3.2 inches, and the numbered boxes measure 1 x 1 inch

发表评论